2020-2021 Senior Committee

Will Saunter
Co-Founder, President
Ilya Carey
Vice-President, Webmaster
Sil Bonestroo
Co-Founder, Secretary
Anna Francis
Clarisse Beurrier
Business and Research Advisor

2020-2021 General Committee

Matthew Mulcahy
Head of Outreach
Michael Hong
Head of Business
Oana Kubinyecz
Head of Research
Andrew Te Water Naude
Outreach Committee
Michael Miller
Outreach Committee
Harrison Mitchell
Business Committee
Robert Ryan